Registered users

This is a special group, special groups are managed by the board administrators.

RankGroup members Posts Joined
BJCP JudgeSteven 4   Fri Jul 28, 2006 7:56 pm
BJCP JudgeCristian 0 Thu Aug 03, 2006 1:02 am
Okierat 2 Tue Aug 08, 2006 4:55 pm
BJCP Judgedannyw 14   Fri Aug 18, 2006 3:50 pm
RDAdams 6   Sun Aug 20, 2006 4:48 am
BJCP JudgeArchelon 0   Sat Aug 26, 2006 8:41 pm
BJCP JudgeJoseph Nardecchia 0   Tue Aug 29, 2006 11:39 am
BJCP JudgeBill Gornicki 0   Wed Aug 30, 2006 7:11 am
mwalimu 0   Wed Aug 30, 2006 12:48 pm
BJCP JudgeRahbysahn 0 Thu Aug 31, 2006 6:11 pm
BJCP JudgeGlenn Exline 1 Thu Aug 31, 2006 9:10 pm
BJCP Judgepb_rick 2 Tue Sep 12, 2006 12:18 pm
Brewess99 1   Fri Sep 15, 2006 3:33 pm
Oskaar 0   Thu Sep 21, 2006 4:27 pm
jimvy 13   Tue Sep 26, 2006 9:57 am
BJCP Judgeajdel@cox.net 1   Wed Sep 27, 2006 6:09 pm
rdg5621 1   Mon Oct 02, 2006 9:45 pm
aeppeltreow 1   Sat Oct 14, 2006 8:16 pm
BJCP JudgeDarel 5   Mon Oct 23, 2006 9:15 pm
dmofot 0 Mon Nov 13, 2006 6:07 pm
BJCP Judgeajacques 0   Tue Nov 14, 2006 3:45 pm
BJCP JudgeThomas_Vincent 5   Tue Nov 21, 2006 11:45 am
summy 0 Fri Nov 24, 2006 8:49 am
BJCP JudgeNathan McNutt 0   Sun Nov 26, 2006 6:49 pm
monkeytoe 2   Wed Nov 29, 2006 9:21 am
BJCP Judgeterryf9 1   Sat Dec 16, 2006 10:44 pm
BJCP JudgeRon Smith 9   Mon Dec 18, 2006 2:39 pm
mattcrill 12   Wed Dec 27, 2006 8:37 am
GrantLee63 0   Wed Dec 27, 2006 9:09 am
BJCP Judgedharsh 49   Thu Jan 04, 2007 9:12 am
cdr 1   Mon Jan 08, 2007 10:46 am
gbarron 0   Wed Jan 10, 2007 2:00 pm
JoeSixpack 0   Sun Jan 14, 2007 11:30 am
SteveH 0   Wed Jan 17, 2007 1:21 pm
BJCP JudgeKeith Grice 1   Sat Jan 20, 2007 5:58 pm
burlybeer 2   Sun Jan 28, 2007 11:37 am
BJCP Judgeanthayes 20 Wed Jan 31, 2007 8:03 am
BJCP JudgeAndrew 2   Sat Feb 03, 2007 2:39 pm
Goban 0   Sun Feb 04, 2007 1:47 pm
PassatDoTd 0   Tue Feb 06, 2007 10:53 am
MarioM 0 Sat Feb 10, 2007 7:59 am
brewer13210 0 Wed Feb 21, 2007 8:20 pm
BJCP Judgebbrothers 0   Fri Feb 23, 2007 10:02 am
BJCP Judgergarvin 11   Sun Feb 25, 2007 12:16 pm
nickyb 0   Sun Mar 04, 2007 11:27 am
BJCP JudgeGraham Cox 32   Fri Mar 09, 2007 11:58 pm
Aaron 1   Sun Mar 11, 2007 5:48 pm
koulson 1   Wed Mar 14, 2007 10:28 pm
mwchristopher 0   Fri Mar 16, 2007 6:24 am
Duke 1   Sat Mar 17, 2007 12:47 pm