Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
BJCP OfficerKevin 227
Santa Barbara, CA
Mon Nov 07, 2005 12:56 am
BJCP JudgeTony 0
Captains Flat, Australia
Sun Nov 06, 2005 5:56 pm
JRHoppette 4   Sun Nov 06, 2005 12:09 pm
BJCP JudgeLynDavidson 35
Orange, California
Sun Nov 06, 2005 11:39 am
BJCP JudgePaul Edwards 5
Indianapolis, IN
Sun Nov 06, 2005 11:14 am
BJCP Judgefrandog 0
Kankakee, IL
Sun Nov 06, 2005 10:54 am
BJCP OfficerJim Wilson 52
Redondo Beach, CA
Sun Nov 06, 2005 8:48 am
Jo3sh 0   Sat Mar 07, 2009 5:53 pm
BJCP Board Memberalboyce 12
Minneapolis, MN
Sun Nov 06, 2005 7:51 am
BJCP JudgeJim 0
Bothell, WA
Sun Nov 06, 2005 2:19 am
BJCP JudgeToad 7
Sacramento, CA
Sun Nov 06, 2005 1:31 am
BJCP Judgecalvinperilloux 18
Middletown, Maryland, USA
Sat Nov 05, 2005 9:12 pm
BJCP Board MemberPete Garofalo 3
Syracuse, NY
Wed Nov 02, 2005 9:20 pm
BJCP Judgedanielrhall 1
Raymond, NH USA
Tue Nov 01, 2005 7:55 pm
BJCP Board MemberHall 3
Los Alamos, NM
Tue Nov 01, 2005 6:28 pm
BJCP Board MemberBrewmasterjoe 8
Bolingbrook, IL
Tue Nov 01, 2005 12:56 pm
dkeisman 0
Manhattan
Sat Oct 29, 2005 12:37 pm
BJCP Judgekkutskill 0
Clinton Township, Michigan
Sat Oct 29, 2005 10:52 am
BJCP Board Membergordonstrong 304
Beavercreek, Ohio
Wed Oct 26, 2005 8:54 am
BJCP JudgeEd Westemeier 283
SW Ohio, USA
Tue Oct 25, 2005 2:28 pm
Site AdminBJCPAdmin 0   Tue Oct 25, 2005 1:57 pm
BJCP Judgeeware 3   Mon Nov 07, 2005 10:38 am
BJCP JudgeM Simpson 0
Ames, Iowa
Mon Nov 07, 2005 11:43 am
BJCP Judgevarko 0
Recent transplant to Ukiah, CA
Mon Nov 07, 2005 12:21 pm
BJCP JudgeTina W 18
Rochester, NY
Mon Nov 07, 2005 1:21 pm
BJCP JudgeTom Gardner 5
Denver, CO
Mon Nov 07, 2005 1:47 pm
BJCP JudgePMR 14
Irvine, CA
Mon Nov 07, 2005 4:53 pm
BJCP JudgeRob Westendorf 1
Cincinnati, OH
Mon Nov 07, 2005 8:04 pm
scubeer 0
Phoenix
Mon Nov 07, 2005 9:35 pm
banjolawyer 8
Auburn, Alabama
Mon Nov 07, 2005 10:23 pm
gfoster 1   Tue Nov 08, 2005 12:05 am
BJCP Judgepec16 0   Tue Nov 08, 2005 1:12 am
BJCP Judgemjbennett 0
Eugene OR
Tue Nov 08, 2005 1:43 am
BJCP JudgeAndy Litrenta 18   Tue Nov 08, 2005 6:10 am
BJCP JudgeBill S 1
Gales Ferry, CT
Tue Nov 08, 2005 6:17 am
BJCP Judgeaeneas 10
Port Jefferson Station, NY
Tue Nov 08, 2005 10:58 am
Philsner 3
White House, TN
Tue Nov 08, 2005 12:35 pm
BJCP Board MemberLagerman 8
Baker City, OR
Tue Nov 08, 2005 5:45 pm
BJCP Officerbickham 1
Corning, NY
Wed Nov 09, 2005 10:56 am
BJCP Officermashweasel 23
Minneapolis
Wed Nov 09, 2005 11:36 am
BJCP Judgedsapsis 23
Sacramento
Wed Nov 09, 2005 1:38 pm
BJCP JudgeSpiked Helmet 11
Central Illinois
Thu Nov 10, 2005 1:12 pm
BJCP JudgeBob Brews 1 3
Saint Louis Missouri
Thu Nov 10, 2005 5:40 pm
BJCP Judgek 0
kingscreek, OH
Thu Nov 10, 2005 7:42 pm
BJCP Judgemirwin49 1   Fri Nov 11, 2005 4:49 pm
BJCP Judgebonjour 54
Troy, MI
Sun Nov 13, 2005 10:56 pm
BJCP Judgepancho 0   Mon Nov 14, 2005 6:18 pm
BJCP Judgebrockj 2   Wed Nov 16, 2005 11:27 am
BJCP JudgeBes 1
Champaign, IL
Wed Nov 16, 2005 11:48 am
TGWB 1   Thu Nov 17, 2005 9:26 am