Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
BJCP JudgeSteven 4
Yorktown, Va
Fri Jul 28, 2006 7:56 pm
BJCP JudgeCristian 0
So Cal
Thu Aug 03, 2006 1:02 am
Okierat 2
Bartlesville, OK
Tue Aug 08, 2006 4:55 pm
BJCP Judgedannyw 14
Nokomis, FL
Fri Aug 18, 2006 3:50 pm
RDAdams 6
Ellicott City, MD
Sun Aug 20, 2006 4:48 am
BJCP JudgeArchelon 0
Michigan
Sat Aug 26, 2006 8:41 pm
BJCP JudgeJoseph Nardecchia 0
Buffalo, NY
Tue Aug 29, 2006 11:39 am
BJCP JudgeBill Gornicki 0
Michigan
Wed Aug 30, 2006 7:11 am
mwalimu 0
Normal, IL
Wed Aug 30, 2006 12:48 pm
BJCP JudgeRahbysahn 0
Sacramento Ca.
Thu Aug 31, 2006 6:11 pm
BJCP JudgeGlenn Exline 1
Florida
Thu Aug 31, 2006 9:10 pm
BJCP Judgepb_rick 2
Roseville, Ca
Tue Sep 12, 2006 12:18 pm
Brewess99 1
Iowa City, IA
Fri Sep 15, 2006 3:33 pm
Oskaar 0
So Cal
Thu Sep 21, 2006 4:27 pm
jimvy 13
St. Louis
Tue Sep 26, 2006 9:57 am
BJCP Judgeajdel@cox.net 1
McLean, VA
Wed Sep 27, 2006 6:09 pm
rdg5621 1
Buffalo
Mon Oct 02, 2006 9:45 pm
aeppeltreow 1
Burlington, WI
Sat Oct 14, 2006 8:16 pm
BJCP JudgeDarel 5
Langhorne, PA
Mon Oct 23, 2006 9:15 pm
dmofot 0
Falls Church, VA
Mon Nov 13, 2006 6:07 pm
BJCP Judgeajacques 0
Madison WI
Tue Nov 14, 2006 3:45 pm
BJCP JudgeThomas_Vincent 5
Raleigh, NC
Tue Nov 21, 2006 11:45 am
summy 0
Roanoke, VA
Fri Nov 24, 2006 8:49 am
BJCP JudgeNathan McNutt 0
Montreal Quebec
Sun Nov 26, 2006 6:49 pm
monkeytoe 2
Indiana
Wed Nov 29, 2006 9:21 am
BJCP Judgeterryf9 0
Colden, NY
Sat Dec 16, 2006 10:44 pm
BJCP JudgeRon Smith 1
Indianapolis, IN
Mon Dec 18, 2006 2:39 pm
mattcrill 12
Ohio
Wed Dec 27, 2006 8:37 am
GrantLee63 0
Hometown of Henry Ford
Wed Dec 27, 2006 9:09 am
BJCP Judgedharsh 49
Cincinnati, OH
Thu Jan 04, 2007 9:12 am
cdr 1
Austin, TX
Mon Jan 08, 2007 10:46 am
gbarron 0
Atlanta, GA
Wed Jan 10, 2007 2:00 pm
JoeSixpack 0
Land of Sky Blue Waters
Sun Jan 14, 2007 11:30 am
SteveH 0
Northern Illinois
Wed Jan 17, 2007 1:21 pm
BJCP JudgeKeith Grice 1
Newcastle, Asutralia
Sat Jan 20, 2007 5:58 pm
burlybeer 2
Atlanta
Sun Jan 28, 2007 11:37 am
BJCP Judgeanthayes 20
Tonbridge, Kent
Wed Jan 31, 2007 8:03 am
BJCP JudgeAndrew 2
San Diego, CA
Sat Feb 03, 2007 2:39 pm
Goban 0
San Diego, CA
Sun Feb 04, 2007 1:47 pm
PassatDoTd 0
Phoenix, AZ
Tue Feb 06, 2007 10:53 am
MarioM 0
Montreal
Sat Feb 10, 2007 7:59 am
brewer13210 0
La Fayette, NY
Wed Feb 21, 2007 8:20 pm
BJCP Judgebbrothers 0
Riegelsville, PA
Fri Feb 23, 2007 10:02 am
BJCP Judgergarvin 11
McLean, VA
Sun Feb 25, 2007 12:16 pm
nickyb 0
Knoxville
Sun Mar 04, 2007 11:27 am
BJCP JudgeGraham Cox 32
Meridian, MS
Fri Mar 09, 2007 11:58 pm
Aaron 1
Adelaide, Australia
Sun Mar 11, 2007 5:48 pm
koulson 1
S. E. Georgia
Wed Mar 14, 2007 10:28 pm
mwchristopher 0
Detroit, MI
Fri Mar 16, 2007 6:24 am
Duke 1
Dallas TX
Sat Mar 17, 2007 12:47 pm

cron